×

Asia Pacific

Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands

Sales Team: Sean Morris
Suite 410, Level 4
15 Lime Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Direct: +61 2 92999993
Mobile: 61 411184637
Email: smorris@trtn.com

Support Team: Tara Moon
Suite 410, Level 4
15 Lime Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Direct: 61 2 82430105
Email: tmoon@trtn.com

Busan, Incheon, Seoul

Sales Team: Jun-Seok Lee
Room 1802, Kyunggi Bldg.
9, Namdaemun-ro 10-gil, Jung-gu
Seoul 100-200, Korea
Direct: +82-2-319-8649
Mobile: +82-10-9369-8624
Email: jlee@trtn.com

Support Team: Katie Kwon
Room 1802, Kyunggi Bldg.
9, Namdaemun-ro 10-gil, Jung-gu
Seoul 100-200, Korea
Direct: +82-2-319-8641
Email: kkwon@trtn.com

Cambodia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand

Sales Team: Gallen Kang
6 Temasek Boulevard
#21-06 Suntec Tower 4
Singapore 038986
Direct: +65 6335 0802
Mobile: +65 9660 1676
Email: gkang@trtn.com

Support Team: Angie Tan
6 Temasek Boulevard
#21-06 Suntec Tower 4
Singapore 038986
Direct: +65 6335 0817
Mobile: +65 9720 7078
Email: angietan@trtn.com

Chengdu, Chongqing, Lianyungang, Nanjing, Shanghai, Weihai, Wuhan, Yantai, Yingkou

Sales Team: Mark He
Unit 801, Office Block, Hotel Equatorial Shanghai
No. 65, Yan An Road (West)
Shanghai 200040 P.R.C.
Direct: +86-21-52990227
Mobile: +86-13801830515
Email: mhe@trtn.com

Support Team: Winni Wu
Unit 801, Office Block, Hotel Equatorial Shanghai
No. 65, Yan An Road (West)
Shanghai 200040 P.R.C.
Direct: +86-21-52990221
Mobile: +86-18917698679
Email: wwu@trtn.com

Dalian, Ningbo, Qingdao, Tianjin

Sales Team: Roy Sung
Room 3201, PCCW Tower,
979 King's Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Direct: +852-2169 6686
Mobile: +852-9389 0809
Email: rsung@trtn.com

Support Team: Winni Wu
Unit 801, Office Block, Hotel Equatorial Shanghai
No. 65, Yan An Road (West)
Shanghai 200040 P.R.C.
Direct: +86-21-52990221
Mobile: +86-18917698679
Email: wwu@trtn.com

Fuzhou, Hong Kong, Huangpu, Kaohsiung, Keelung, Nansha, Shekou, Taichung, Xiamen, Yantian

Sales Team: Camy Lam
Room 3201, PCCW Tower,
979 King's Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Direct: +852-2169 6608
Mobile: +852-9389 0698
Email: clam@trtn.com

Support Team: Karie Chan
Room 3201, PCCW Tower,
979 King's Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Direct: +852-2169 6644
Mobile: +852-9444 2391
Email: knchan@trtn.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam

Sales Team: Derren Fong
6 Temasek Boulevard
#21-06 Suntec Tower 4
Singapore 038986
Direct: +65 6335 0811
Mobile: +65 9750 1806
Email: dfong@trtn.com

Support Team: Angie Tan
6 Temasek Boulevard
#21-06 Suntec Tower 4
Singapore 038986
Direct: +65 6335 0817
Mobile: +65 9720 7078
Email: angietan@trtn.com

Japan

Sales Team: Tatsumori Saito
Room 302, Yusen Bldg.
3-2, Marunouchi 2-chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan 100-0005
Direct: +81 3 6738 8413
Mobile: +81 90 2662 6162
Email: tsaito@trtn.com

Support Team: Rie Koyasu
Room 302, Yusen Bldg.
3-2, Marunouchi 2-chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan 100-0005
Direct: +81 3 6738 8747
Mobile: + 81 90 4621 8074
Email: rkoyasu@trtn.com

Asia Pacific Leadership

Sales Team: Willem Put
6 Temasek Boulevard
#21-06 Suntec Tower 4
Singapore 038986
Direct: +65 (6338) 7227
Mobile: +65 (8799) 9211
Email: wput@trtn.com

Europe / Middle East / Africa / Indian Subcontinent

Africa

Sales Team: Gareth Weir
3rd Floor, 40 New Bond Street
London W1S 2RX
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 20 72974264
Mobile: +44 78 1038 6220
Email: gweir@trtn.com

Support Team: Tomas Verachtert
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134910
Email: TCS-EUSupport@trtn.com

Balkans, Eastern Europe, North Germany, Scandinavia

Sales Team: Slavica Dinic
Kleine Reichenstrasse 5
20457 Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49-40-23893116
Mobile: +49 174 3066330
Email: sdinic@trtn.com

Support Team: Tomas Verachtert
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134910
Email: TCS-EUSupport@trtn.com

Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

Sales Team: Rajesh Makhwan
Haware Micro Tech Park, Office no. 601, 6th Floor, Sector 30A, Vashi, New Mumbai 400 705
Direct: +91 22 6673 9226
Mobile: +91 98 21532331
Email: rmakhwan@trtn.com

Support Team: Jean Tay
6 Temasek Boulevard
#21-06 Suntec Tower 4
Singapore 038986
Direct: +65-6338-7227

Belgium, France

Sales Team: Sven Rottiers
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134946
Mobile: +32 473 524755
Email: srottiers@trtn.com

Support Team: Ilse Janssens
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134921
Email: TCS-EUSupport@trtn.com

Central Europe, Russia, South Germany, Ukraine

Sales Team: Uwe Hagedorn
Kleine Reichenstrasse 5
20457 Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 40 23893113
Mobile: +49 171 2403652
Email: uhagedorn@trtn.com

Support Team: Elise Hendrickx
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134925
Email: TCS-EUSupport@trtn.com

East Mediterranean, Italy, Middle East, North Africa

Sales Team: Mario Rotini
Livorno, Italy
Mobile: +39 335 6571080
Email: mrotini@trtn.com

Support Team: Anne Biebouw
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134947
Email: TCS-EUSupport@trtn.com

Greece, Iberia

Sales Team: Cristina Hernandez
3rd Floor, 40 New Bond Street
London W1S 2RX
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 20 85965056
Mobile: +44 79 19168195
Email: chernandez@trtn.com

Support Team: Anne Biebouw
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134947
Email: TCS-EUSupport@trtn.com

Ireland, United Kingdom

Sales Team: Cristina Hernandez
3rd Floor, 40 New Bond Street
London W1S 2RX
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 20 85965056
Mobile: +44 79 19168195
Email: chernandez@trtn.com

Support Team: Elise Hendrickx
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134925
Email: TCS-EUSupport@trtn.com

Netherlands

Sales Team: Hans Duran
Veerhaven 4
3016 CJ Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Direct: +31-88-0237103
Mobile: +31 62 2076438
Email: hduran@trtn.com

Support Team: Robin Berghmans
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134928
Email: TCS-EUSupport@trtn.com

Europe & Middle East Leadership

Sales Team: Alessandro Mastellone
Napelsstraat 32-34
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Direct: +32 3 2134944
Mobile: +32 475 477746
Email: amastellone@trtn.com

Americas

Caribbean, Central America

Sales Team: Juan C. Angulo
1225 North Loop West
Suite 850
Houston, Texas 77008
USA
Direct: (713) 426-8459
Mobile: (832) 444-6901
Email: jangulo@trtn.com

Support Team: Teresa Oglesby
1225 North Loop West
Suite 850
Houston, Texas 77008
USA
Direct: (713) 426-8456
Email: TCS-AMSupport@trtn.com

Eastern Canada, US East Coast

Sales Team: Barry Lowth
100 Manhattanville Road
Purchase, NY 10577
Direct: (914) 697-2767
Mobile: (914) 643-5087
Email: blowth@trtn.com

Support Team: Jennifer Bosco
99 Wood Avenue South, Suite 802
Iselin, NJ 08830 USA
Direct: (732) 326-9767
Email: TCS-AMSupport@trtn.com

Florida

Sales Team: Juan Carlos Angulo
1225 North Loop West
Suite 850
Houston, Texas 77008
USA
Direct: (713) 426-8459
Mobile: (832) 444-9601
Email: jangulo@trtn.com

Support Team: Donna Pietz
99 Wood Avenue South, Suite 802
Iselin, NJ 08830 USA
Direct: (732) 326-9767
Email: TCS-AMSupport@trtn.com

Ohio Valley, US Mid-West

Sales Team: Pete Avanzato
99 Wood Avenue South, Suite 802
Iselin, NJ 08830 USA
Direct: (732) 621-5240
Mobile: (732) 902-4728
Email: pavanzato@trtn.com

Support Team: Donna Pietz
99 Wood Avenue South, Suite 802
Iselin, NJ 08830 USA
Direct: (732) 326-9767
Email: TCS-AMSupport@trtn.com

South America

Sales Team: Marcelo Boechat
Av. Rio Branco
25-3 andar-Grupo A Centro
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil CEP: 20090-003
Direct: (55) 21 2518 1448
Mobile: (55) 21 98229 4446
Email: mboechat@trtn.com

Support Team: Rodrigo Cezar
Av. Rio Branco
25-3 andar-Grupo A Centro
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil CEP: 20090-003
Direct: (55) 21 2518 1448
Email: TCS-SASupport@trtn.com

US Gulf

Sales Team: Cathy Carson
2033 North Main Street
Suite 1080
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Direct: (925) 855-6125
Mobile: (925) 389-0455
Email: ccarson@trtn.com

Support Team: Teresa Oglesby
1225 North Loop West
Suite 850
Houston, Texas 77008
USA
Direct: (713) 426-8456
Email: TCS-AMSupport@trtn.com

US West Coast, Western Canada

Sales Team: Drew Guay
456 Montgomery St., Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
Direct: (415) 352-6627
Mobile: (415) 361-6628
Email: dguay@trtn.com

Support Team: Becky Williams
1225 North Loop West
Suite 850
Houston, Texas 77008
USA
Direct: (713) 300-6412
Email: TCS-AMSupport@trtn.com

Americas Leadership

Sales Team: Sam Hagan
456 Montgomery St., Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
Direct: (415) 453-4100
Mobile: (415) 302-9020
Email: shagan@trtn.com

Americas: +1 (866) 872-3372
Asia Pacific: +852 2529 6118
Europe & Middle East: +32 3 213 49 19